Need A Job?

To protect her privacy, I shall call my supervisor Ms. Hottie.

Ms. Hottie: When can you come in and work again?

Me: Next Thursday lor. My free day. 😀

Ms. Hottie: Aiyah. Do you have any friends who can work between Fridays and Wednesdays?

Me: *Desperately looks through phonebook*

So, you get the picture. My office is in dire need of a part-time worker. And this part-time job is perfect for those who just wanna make use of their lives instead of bumming at home. You can come in as and when they need you, which is maybe 3 to 4 times a week. The working hours are from 9 AM to 5 PM (Usually I go home at 6 PM) and the pay’s RM 5 an hour.

I know it isn’t much but heck, it’s better than earning nothing at all now isn’t it?! Besides, all you are required to do is make phone calls to contest winners! Yes, it’s that easy!

And, you can even choose to take over my day, Thursday. No, you aren’t required to work on Saturdays and Sundays. I think that’s just plain pathetic. By the way, my office is located in SS 19, Subang Jaya.

And and and, if you’re about to start classes soon or if you’re on a short holiday, (e.g. the measly three-week holiday which I was having) don’t fret! You can just come in for a few times and run along with your pay. There are totally no strings attached! How good is that?!

So, to those who are interested, please do not hesitate to call me if you have any enquiries.

If you do not have my contact number, email me at : qwerty.michelle@gmail.com

Most of you should have my number. To unknown readers, email please. But not like my blog has any unknown readers. Wtf. I put my email there just in case laahh! How I knowww, maybe some of you are too shy to talk to me. Wtf.

I can assure you that this is a VERY un-dull working environment. It’s 6 PM now and I can still hear my colleagues laughing so loudly like nobody’s business. Usually, you’d find employees looking so dead right after lunch hour but not at this office! It’s an I-love-you-you-love-me kinda environment. Wtf.

So, do call me asap! Saya menunggu panggilan muuuu! 😀

Love,

Mich.

July 17, 2008. Michie's Daily Ramblings.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a comment

Trackback URI