TBTB!

Yes, TBTB is too busy too blog for the slow ones. Picked up the linguo from Xiaxue’s blog.

At the moment, it’s almost 3 PM and I’m supposed to be at Pyramid getting a friend’s birthday present. I’m superbly busy these couple of weeks, thus, the lack of updates. Tomorrow (at freaking 7 am), I’ll be heading to Penang with my family and also Annie’s aaaand also my grandparents in conjunction with St. Anne’s feast. Will be back on Sunday. And you wish that I’ll update this thing when I’m back don’t you? I wish I could to. I’d be having back to back classes on Monday starting from 9 AM right up till 5 PM! And, I’ll be working on Tuesday till the following Sunday (9 AM till 10.30 PM can? Sobs). I’ll try to blog in between if I do have the time. Probably some one-liners.

I promise that I’ll put up my Redang pictures asap!

Oh yes, Happy Birthday Wai Chien! Hope you’ll have a great one. 🙂

Love love love,

Mich.

July 24, 2008. Michie's Daily Ramblings.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a comment

Trackback URI